Environmental Impact…Negligible!

Yep. Not a problem at all.

Which is part of the point of me owning the Fiat in the first place.  It’s supposed to pass smog check with no hassle, and to be a pretty reliable vehicle.  The Mercedes, at almost forty years of age, isn’t a commuter vehicle any more.  It’s a hobby car, a project, a collectible.

Still…I have stress about the Smog Check, from years of wrestling with it.  I went out to the Fiat before the check with the OBD II scanner, to make sure we would pass, and was STILL stressed.

That’s all this post, and that cool first panel, are about.  Right now, I’m at the part of the summer where the posts are pretty ordinary, as I start to get some chores done that couldn’t get done during the school year.

Enjoy.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.